Not so Pro, Gramming.

After several years of absence, I’m back on the saddle, giving programming another go. (I tried my hand at programming when I was studying at the Gymnasium)

The first thing that hits me is the skill level of the class. Although, the course is obviously geared towards people who are new to programming, it still feels like I’m left behind in the wake of all the veterans.

It feels like the learning curve is about to expload. I’m having a hard time figuring out how to actually train my programming abilities, except just haphazardly googling the subject; which doesn’t actually help. At all.

Image

(Shittiest curve of all time)

Doesn’t change the fact that I’m not giving up until I’ve succeeded.

Ceterum censeo Carthaginem esse delendam.

About perkulatorn

I'm a 21 year old Gamedesign student at Uppsala University Campus Gotland. Creator of: Terminal Flight - Top Down Rogue Game Melvind - Tower Defense (http://doodlemeat.se/ggj13) Totemic - King of the Hill Competitive Game (WIP) Tamarrion - Hardcore RPG (tamarriongame.com , tamarriongame.wordpress.com)

One response to “Not so Pro, Gramming.

  1. Yeah man! thats the spirit! And for the text in latin i can only say: Thats what she said!

Leave a comment